• Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

-A A +A

Our Team

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
  1. Dr. K.P. Sudheer, Head RABI, kp.sudheer@kau.in
  2. Dr. Jiju P Alex, Director of Extension, KAU jiju.alex@kau.in
  3. Mr. Alokhnath C R, Business Manager- RABI alokhkau@gmail.com
  4. Er. Sreelakshmi K Unni, Asst. Manager- RABI, Sreelakshmi090390@gmail.com

Co PI’s

Sl.No

Scientist

Designation

Mail Id

1.

Dr. Jiju P.Alex

Director of Extension, KAU, Mannuthy

jiju.alex@kau.in

2.

Dr, Rajesh G.K

Assistant Professor, KCAET, Tavanur

rajesh.gk@kau.in

3.

Dr. Saji Gomez

Assistant Professor, CoH, Vellanikkaa

saji.gomez@kau.in

4.

Dr. S. Helen

Professor & Scientific officer to DE, Communication Centre, Mannuthy

helen.s@kau.in

5.

Dr. Binoo P Bonny

Professor & Head, Communication Centre, Mannuthy

binoo.pb@kau.in

6.

Dr. Shaheena. P

Associate Dean, CCBM, Vellanikkara

shaheena.p@kau.in

7.

Dr. P.K.Sureshkumar

Professor, Dept. of Agrl.Engineering,CoH, Vellanikkara

sureshkumar.pk@kau.in

8.

Dr. Prema. A

Professor & Head, KVK Thrissur

prema.a@kau.in

9.

Dr. Aneena E.R

Assistant Professor, CoH, Vellanikkara

aneena.er@kau.in

10.

Dr. Madhusubramanian

Associate Director of Research, DOR, KAU

madhu.s@kau.in

11.

Dr. Berin Pathrose

Assistant Professor, College of Horticulture, Vellanikkara

berin.pathrose@kau.in

 

Translations

English Arabic French German Hindi Italian Russian Spanish

Address

RAFTAAR Agri Business Incubator, Department of Agricultural Engineering
Kerala Agricultural University
College of Horticulture
KAU P.O.
Thrissur Kerala 680656
:+91-487-2438331
:+91-487-2438333